Simple Vegan Fried Potatoes

Ingredients:

2 1/2 pounds of potatoes
1/2 of large onion
4 tbsp of grape seed oil
Salt and pepper to taste

Cooking Instructions:

Wash potatoes really well. It’s up to you if you want to leave or remove the potato skin. Slice clean potatoes into longer stripes. Warm the grape seed oil in the frying pan on medium heat. Add potatoes and cover with a lid. Chop the onion and add it to potatoes. Add salt and pepper and stir occasionally. Best when served imidiatly after its ready. Serve it as a main dish.
8 thoughts on “Simple Vegan Fried Potatoes

  1. Grape seed oil! I have been searching for a great oil to use with fried potatoes. I will certainly give this one a try!

  2. I don’t like frying foods but when I make fried potatoes, I use your recipe, it’s the best I’ve tried and healthier than others I’ve tried.

Leave a Reply

